Zoning Board of Appeals

The Members of the Zoning Board of Appeals:

  • Jamie Meuwissen, Chair
  • Michael Fortner
  • Sean Gibbons
  • Dan Dovideo
  • Aaron Stuckey
  • Justin Beckman, Alternate
The Zoning Board of Appeals Members serve a five year term.  Appointments to the Board are made by the Mayor with approval of the Board of Trustees.   

The Zoning Board hears the decisions rendered by the Zoning Officer, interpret unclear provisions in the zoning ordinance, decide on applications by landowners to permit buildings or land uses which vary from the zoning regulations.

The Zoning Board meets monthly on the 4th Tuesday of each month at 6pm.

Village Planner Contact Information:
Jill M. Wiedrick, AICP
(585) 421-3208