Planning Board

The Members of the Planning Board:

  • Jana Gawronski, Chair
  • Andrew Raus
  • Joseph Burkart
  • Heather Williams
  • Andy Martin
  • Thomas O'Gara, Alternate
The members of the Planning Board are appointed to five year terms by the Mayor with the approval of the Board of Trustees.

The Planning Board reviews Site Plan, Sign Site Plan, and Subdivision applications. The Planning Board also acts as an advisory board on issues and policies related to planning, land use regulation, and community development.

The Planning Board meets monthly on the 1st Monday of each month at 6pm.


Village Planner Contact Information:
Jill M. Wiedrick, AICP
(585) 421-3208